pharmahasem.blogg.se

Vag eprom programmer
Vag eprom programmer








vag eprom programmer

So, I'm worried that having that blue wire dangling could be causing a problem. The only difference to the standard 6-pin cable is that I have an additional blue wire, which the datasheet says is RI Ring Indicator Control Inputwhich isn't connected to anything. So, I think it is safe to assume the bootloader is good. I followed the instructions on the same page you linked to, using the setup pictured on the right at the bottom of the page.

#VAG EPROM PROGRAMMER INSTALL#

I think I did install the correct bootloader. I'm totally unsure if that should work - the cables may well be completely incompatible. I've since removed the header to get it to fit my breadboard I'll attach a photo of the original header and am using the black, brown, red, orage, yellow and green wires as shown in the breadboard layout. Thanks for the response Riva, Firstly, I've attached the breadboard layout I'm using, as it didn't appear correctly in my original post. Maybe that's a problem? Don't PM me for help as I will ignore it. However, mine has 7 wires, so i connected up 6 according to the colors in the diagram, and left the blue one free. One thing about my FTDI cable - most seem to come with 6 wires, and the picture of mine had 6 wires when I ordered it. When trying to upload a sketch, I've tried pushing the reset button, and leaving a delay of bewteen 0 and 10 seconds before clicking upload in the IDE, but that doesn't make any difference. The chip I have didn't come with a bootloader, but after quite a lot of messing around I think I have successfully installed a bootloader on it - When i press the reset button, the pin LED flashes a couple of times, so i think that means the bootloader is probably installed ok? I've attached basic setup, arduino and error details at the bottom of the post. I'm hoping someone can help, it's driving me a little crazy. Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean. Calibre is a cross-platform open-source suite of e-book software.Ĭalibre supports organizing existing e-books into virtual libraries, displaying, editing, creating and converting e-books, as well as syncing e-books with a variety of e-readers. Get notifications on updates for this project. Get project updates, sponsored content from our select partners, and more.

vag eprom programmer

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible. Calibre has the ability to view, convert, edit, and catalog e-books of almost any e-book format.










Vag eprom programmer